MSU Set for Battle of the Bears in Conway

Live Stats | Game Notes | Tickets | Live Video - After posting one of the more memorable performances in recent Missouri State football history, the Bears (2-1) return to the road for their final non-conference test of the season Saturday (Sept....

Johnson Takes Home Pair of MVC Volleyball Honors

Missouri State freshman outside hitter Lily Johnson (Wildwood, Mo.) was honored by the Missouri Valley Conference Monday (Sept. 15) as both its Player and Freshman of the Week.

Men's Soccer's Fawke, Wood Sweep MVC Player of the Week...

James Fawke has been named Defensive Player of the Week and Jack Wood has been named Offensive Player of the Week by the Missouri Valley Conference.

Sullens Named Valley Special Teams Player of Week

Missouri State junior punter Chris Sullens (Camdenton, Mo.) was named Missouri Valley Football Conference Special Teams Player of the Week on Sunday (Sept. 14) after his performance in the Bears' 38-0 win over North Dakota on Saturday night.

Bears Right at Home in 38-0 Blanking of North Dakota

Missouri State used a shutdown defensive performance and a second-half scoring barrage to post a 38-0 victory over North Dakota before a record-setting crowd of 18,386 at Robert W. Plaster Stadium Saturday evening...

Pfeiffer Nets First Career Goal as Bears Fall at Arkansas

The Missouri State women's soccer team (2-4-1) conceded an early goal and were unable to sustain the barrage of shots in a 6-1 defeat at Arkansas (4-2-2) on Sunday night. Freshman Makenzie Pfeiffer scored her first career goal

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Student of the Week

    Holly Scherer Junior

    Junior Holly Scherer helped lead the field hockey Bears to a victory over UC Davis on Thursday, Sept. 4, by recording a hat trick in the 5-4 overtime victory. Her third goal in that game was scored in the 79th minute and served as the game winner for Missouri State in its first win of the season.... Full Release

    Official Store

        Event Calendar

        Monday, Sept 15
        Men's Golf vs D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate Cancelled Live Results
        Wednesday, Sept 17
        Softball vs Labette CC 4:00 PM
        Softball vs Labette CC 6:00 PM
        Thursday, Sept 18
        Field Hockey at Longwood 12:00 PM Live Stats
        Friday, Sept 19
        Field Hockey at James Madison 6:00 PM Live Stats
        Men's Soccer at Central Arkansas 7:00 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Indiana State 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Soccer vs Arkansas-Little Rock 7:00 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 20
        Women's Cross Country at Saluki Invitational 10:00 AM
        Softball vs Alumni Game 3:00 PM
        Football at Central Arkansas 6:00 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Illinois State 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Sunday, Sept 21
        Field Hockey at Liberty 12:00 PM Live Stats
        Women's Soccer vs SIUE 1:00 PM gametracker watch
        Tuesday, Sept 23
        Field Hockey at Saint Louis 2:00 PM Live Stats
        Men's Soccer at UAB 7:00 PM gametracker
        Thursday, Sept 25
        Women's Soccer vs Nebraska-Omaha 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Friday, Sept 26
        Women's Volleyball at Loyola Chicago 7:00 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 27
        Field Hockey vs Saint Francis (Pa.) 12:00 PM
        Softball at Saint Louis 2:00 PM
        Softball vs Washington (Mo.) 4:00 PM
        Men's Soccer vs Air Force 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Sunday, Sept 28
        Women's Soccer at Illinois State 1:00 PM gametracker
        Field Hockey at Iowa 1:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Volleyball at Bradley 2:00 PM Live Stats
        Monday, Sept 29
        Women's Golf vs ORU Shootout TBA
        Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational TBA
        Tuesday, Sept 30
        Men's Soccer vs Tulsa 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational TBA
        Women's Golf vs ORU Shootout TBA
        Friday, Oct 3
        Swimming & Diving vs Show-Me Showdown 3:00 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Drake University 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Soccer vs Indiana State 7:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Saturday, Oct 4
        Women's Cross Country at Rim Rock Classic 10:00 AM
        Football vs Youngstown State 2:00 PM gametracker watch
        Men's Soccer vs Drake 7:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Volleyball vs Northern Iowa 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Sunday, Oct 5
        Women's Soccer at Kansas 1:00 PM
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Tuesday, Oct 7
        Men's Soccer vs Oral Roberts 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Friday, Oct 10
        Swimming & Diving at Evansville 3:00 PM
        Saturday, Oct 11
        Swimming & Diving at Southern Illinois 11:00 AM
        Football at South Dakota St. 6:00 PM
        Monday, Oct 13
        Women's Golf vs MSU Payne Stewart Memorial TBA
        Men's Golf vs UMKC Bill Ross Intercollegiate TBA
        Tuesday, Oct 14
        Women's Golf vs MSU Payne Stewart Memorial TBA
        Men's Golf vs UMKC Bill Ross Intercollegiate TBA
        Thursday, Oct 16
        Swimming & Diving vs Drury 6:00 PM
        Women's Tennis at ITA Regional Championships All Day
        Friday, Oct 17
        Women's Tennis at ITA Regional Championships All Day
        Saturday, Oct 18
        Football vs South Dakota 2:00 PM gametracker watch
        Swimming & Diving vs Alumni/Intrasquad Meet 5:00 PM
        Women's Tennis at ITA Regional Championships All Day
        Women's Cross Country at UALR Invitational TBA
        Monday, Oct 20
        Men's Golf vs Jim Rivers Intercollegiate TBA
        Women's Golf vs Blue Raider Invitational TBA
        Tuesday, Oct 21
        Women's Golf vs Blue Raider Invitational TBA
        Friday, Oct 24
        Swimming & Diving at Kansas (W)/Denver 5:00 PM
        Saturday, Oct 25
        Football at Illinois State 6:00 PM
        Saturday, Nov 1
        Football at Indiana State 12:00 PM
        Women's Cross Country vs Missouri Valley Conference Championships TBA
        Tuesday, Nov 4
        Women's Basketball vs Central Methodist 7:05 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Nov 8
        Men's Basketball vs Missouri Southern 7:35 PM gametracker
        Sunday, Nov 9
        Women's Basketball vs Southwest Baptist 2:05 PM gametracker
        Friday, Nov 14
        Women's Basketball at Memphis 4:00 PM
        Men's Basketball vs Eastern Illinois 7:05 PM gametracker
        Women's Cross Country vs NCAA Midwest Regional Championships TBA

        More Headlines