Bears' Perry Pockets Valley Goalkeeper of the Week Honor

Missouri State women's soccer junior goalkeeper Jessica Perry was named the Missouri Valley Conference Goalkeeper of the Week, the league office announced on Tuesday (Aug. 26)

Bears Open 2014 Grid Campaign at NSU

Live Stats | Video Stream | Tickets | MSU Game Notes | Follow @MoStateFootball - The 103rd season of Missouri State football gets underway Thursday (Aug. 28), when the Bears travel to Natchitoches, La., to take on the Northwestern State Demons at ...

Women's Soccer Victorious in Home Opener at Allison South

The Missouri State women's soccer team (1-1-0) got an early goal and kept another clean sheet at the Betty and Bobby Allison South Stadium to open the regular season home slate with a 2-0 win over visiting Utah State (0-2-0) on Sunday afternoon.

Soccer Bears Victorious in Final Preseason Exhibition

The Missouri State Bears won, 1-0, on Sunday night as Ryan Navarre scored the lone goal following the Allison South Stadium dedication.

Bears Picked Seventh in MAC Preseason Field Hockey Poll

The Missouri State field hockey team has been picked to finish seventh in the Mid-American Conference, according to a poll of the conference's head coaches released Monday, Aug. 25

MSU Signs Television Agreement with Nexstar

A comprehensive television partnership has been reached between Missouri State University and Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc., as part of a five-year agreement that will include high-definition (HD) telecasts of 17 MSU basketball games annually. The...

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Student of the Week

    Brooke Zimmerman Freshman

    Freshman defender Brooke Zimmerman tallied the game-winning goal and added an assist on an insurance goal on Sunday in the Missouri State shutout win over Utah State... Full Release

    Official Store

        Event Calendar

        Thursday, Aug 28
        Football at Northwestern State 6:00 PM Live Stats
        Friday, Aug 29
        Field Hockey at Monmouth 11:00 AM Live Stats
        Women's Volleyball vs New Mexico State 5:30 PM Live Stats
        Men's Soccer vs Incarnate Word 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Soccer at Tulsa 7:30 PM gametracker watch
        Saturday, Aug 30
        Women's Volleyball at Utah 11:00 AM gametracker
        Field Hockey at Rider 11:00 AM Live Stats
        Women's Volleyball vs Montana State 6:00 PM Live Stats
        Sunday, Aug 31
        Women's Soccer vs Oral Roberts 4:00 PM gametracker
        Monday, Sept 1
        Field Hockey at Villanova 11:00 AM gametracker
        Men's Soccer at Oral Roberts 7:00 PM
        Thursday, Sept 4
        Field Hockey vs UC Davis 4:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Volleyball vs Oral Roberts 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Friday, Sept 5
        Women's Cross Country at Walt Crawford Open 4:45 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Western Kentucky 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Saturday, Sept 6
        Women's Volleyball vs Incarnate Word 12:30 PM gametracker watch
        Football at Oklahoma State 2:30 PM gametracker
        Men's Soccer vs UMKC 7:00 PM gametracker
        Sunday, Sept 7
        Women's Soccer vs Arkansas State 1:00 PM gametracker watch
        Field Hockey vs Saint Louis 2:00 PM gametracker
        Monday, Sept 8
        Women's Golf vs Nebraska TBA
        Men's Golf vs Derek Dolenc Invitational TBA
        Tuesday, Sept 9
        Softball vs Neosho CC 4:00 PM
        Softball vs Neosho CC 6:00 PM
        Men's Golf vs Derek Dolenc Invitational TBA
        Women's Golf vs Nebraska TBA
        Friday, Sept 12
        Women's Soccer vs Central Arkansas 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Men's Soccer at SMU 7:30 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 13
        Softball vs Maroon & White 1:00 PM
        Football vs North Dakota 6:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Tennis at Drury Fall Tournament All Day
        Sunday, Sept 14
        Men's Soccer vs Memphis 12:00 PM
        Women's Soccer at Arkansas 7:00 PM
        Men's Golf vs D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate TBA
        Women's Tennis at Drury Fall Tournament All Day
        Monday, Sept 15
        Men's Golf vs D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate TBA
        Wednesday, Sept 17
        Softball vs Labette CC 4:00 PM
        Softball vs Labette CC 6:00 PM
        Thursday, Sept 18
        Field Hockey at Longwood 12:00 PM
        Friday, Sept 19
        Men's Soccer at Central Arkansas 7:00 PM
        Women's Soccer vs Arkansas-Little Rock 7:00 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 20
        Women's Cross Country at Saluki Invitational 10:00 AM
        Football at Central Arkansas 6:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 27
        Softball at Saint Louis 2:00 PM
        Monday, Sept 29
        Women's Golf vs ORU Shootout TBA
        Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational TBA
        Tuesday, Sept 30
        Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational TBA
        Women's Golf vs ORU Shootout TBA
        Friday, Oct 3
        Swimming & Diving vs Show-Me Showdown 3:00 PM
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Saturday, Oct 4
        Women's Cross Country at Rim Rock Classic 10:00 AM
        Football vs Youngstown State 2:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Sunday, Oct 5
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Friday, Oct 10
        Swimming & Diving at Evansville 3:00 PM
        Saturday, Oct 11
        Swimming & Diving at Southern Illinois 11:00 AM
        Football at South Dakota St. 6:00 PM
        Monday, Oct 13
        Women's Golf vs MSU Payne Stewart Memorial TBA
        Tuesday, Oct 14
        Women's Golf vs MSU Payne Stewart Memorial TBA
        Thursday, Oct 16
        Swimming & Diving vs Drury 6:00 PM
        Women's Tennis at ITA Regional Championships All Day
        Saturday, Oct 18
        Swimming & Diving vs Alumni/Intrasquad Meet 5:00 PM
        Women's Cross Country at UALR Invitational TBA
        Friday, Oct 24
        Swimming & Diving at Kansas (W)/Denver 5:00 PM

        More Headlines