Booker Heads Group of Four Bears Cited for MVFC Preseason...

Led by senior Robert Booker (C, Ozark, Mo.), Missouri State landed four players on the Missouri Valley Football Conference Preseason Team, the 10-member conference announced Monday...

Bears Swimming & Diving Unveils Complete 2015-16 Schedule

The Missouri State swimming and diving program releases its 2015-16 schedule which features six home meets, including in-state rival Missouri, along with two invitationals and an appearance at the USA Winter National Championships.

A Day in the Life of a Lady Bear: Danielle Gitzen

The Missouri State Lady Bears spent the summer working hard in preparation for the 2015-16 season. Bears All-Access spent a day with Danielle Gitzen to show a behind-the-scenes look at a day in the freshman's life and what summers look like for a ...

Bears Football Single-Game Tickets on Sale Aug. 3

Missouri State single-game football tickets for the 2015 season will go on sale Aug. 3, while season ticket opportunities for the upcoming campaign remain available...

Commencement Wraps Summer Full of Academic Honors

A summer full of academic honors for Missouri State's student-athletes will culminate in nine Bears participating in commencement exercises at 10 a.m., on Friday, July 31 at JQH Arena on the Springfield campus.

Missouri State Volleyball Receives AVCA Team Academic Award

Missouri State volleyball was honored by the American Volleyball Coaches Association (AVCA) Wednesday (July 29) as a recipient of the AVCA Team Academic Award for the 2014-15 season.

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Facebook

    Official Store

        Event Calendar

        Wednesday, Aug 12
        Women's Soccer vs Saint Louis 7:00 PM gametracker
        Friday, Aug 14
        Women's Soccer vs Arkansas State 6:00 PM gametracker
        Men's Soccer vs Missouri Valley College 8:00 PM
        Sunday, Aug 16
        Men's Soccer at Northeastern (Okla.) State 5:00 PM
        Women's Soccer at Drury 7:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 21
        Women's Soccer at Idaho State 5:00 PM
        Men's Soccer at Tulsa 5:00 PM
        Sunday, Aug 23
        Women's Soccer at Utah State 2:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 28
        Field Hockey vs Indiana 3:00 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Furman 4:30 PM
        Men's Soccer at USF 6:00 PM
        Women's Soccer vs UMKC 7:00 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Aug 29
        Women's Volleyball vs Western Michigan 10:30 AM
        Women's Volleyball at Milwaukee 7:30 PM
        Sunday, Aug 30
        Field Hockey vs Appalachian State 10:00 AM
        Tuesday, Sept 1
        Men's Soccer vs Oral Roberts 7:00 PM
        Thursday, Sept 3
        Field Hockey at Davidson 4:30 PM
        Friday, Sept 4
        Women's Volleyball vs Miami 6:30 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 5
        Field Hockey vs Ohio State 1:00 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Oral Roberts 1:00 PM gametracker
        Football at Memphis 6:00 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Marquette 7:30 PM gametracker
        Sunday, Sept 6
        Field Hockey at Wake Forest 1:00 PM
        Tuesday, Sept 8
        Men's Soccer at UMKC 7:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 12
        Football vs Chadron State 2:00 PM gametracker
        Thursday, Sept 17
        Field Hockey at Saint Louis 3:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 19
        Football at Arkansas State 6:00 PM

        More Headlines