Missouri State Scores Early, Holds Off Late UCA Charge...

After building an early five-run lead, Missouri State held off a pair of late UCA rallies to take the opening game of the two clubs series by a 6-4 score Friday...

Lady Bears Close Home Season with UNI, Drake

Game Notes | Live Stats | Bears All-Access | Listen Live | Follow @MSULadyBears - The Missouri State Lady Bears have won four consecutive games and host a pair of top-tier Missouri Valley Conference teams this weekend.

Bears Wrap Regular Season Saturday at Loyola

Tickets | Game Notes | GameTracker | Listen Live | ESPN3 | Follow - Winners of two of their last three games, the Missouri State Bears embark on their final regular-season road trip Saturday as they take on the red-hot Ramblers of Loyola at 3...

Bears Rally for Triple OT Senior Night Win

Missouri State (11-18, 5-12 MVC) rallied from a seven-point deficit in the game's second overtime to clip visiting Bradley, 80-77, here Wednesday in a triple-overtime thriller on Senior Night at JQH Arena.

Track Bears Picked Fifth in Indoor Pre-Championship Poll

Missouri State track & field will compete in the 2015 Missouri Valley Conference Indoor Championships on Saturday and Sunday. The meet will have live stream and results available.

Peddicord Named GM for Missouri State Learfield Operations

Learfield Sports announced Friday (Feb. 27) that it has appointed Mike Peddicord as general manager for its Missouri State University property in Springfield.

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Student of the Week

    Lauren Pavel Sophomore

    Missouri State sophomore swimmer Lauren Pavel won three individual event titles at the meet on the campus of Southern Illinois and also was a member of a championship relay squad.... Full Release

    Official Store

        Event Calendar

        Friday, Feb 27
        Baseball vs UCA W, 6-4 gametracker Listen Live
        Women's Tennis at Creighton 7:00 PM Live Results
        Women's Basketball vs Northern Iowa 7:05 PM gametracker watch Listen Live
        Saturday, Feb 28
        Women's Tennis at Nebraska-Omaha 8:00 AM
        Baseball vs UCA 11:00 AM gametracker
        Softball vs Saint Louis Cancelled
        Men's Basketball at Loyola Chicago 3:00 PM Live Stats
        Softball vs SEMO Cancelled
        Women's Track at Missouri Valley Indoor Championships All Day
        Sunday, Mar 1
        Softball vs UMKC Cancelled
        Baseball vs UCA 10:00 AM gametracker
        Women's Basketball vs Drake 2:05 PM gametracker watch Listen Live
        Women's Track vs Missouri Valley Indoor Championships All Day
        Tuesday, Mar 3
        Baseball vs Oral Roberts 4:05 PM gametracker
        Wednesday, Mar 4
        Swimming & Diving vs Mid-American Conference Men's Swimming & Diving Championships 11:00 AM Championship Central
        Thursday, Mar 5
        Swimming & Diving vs Mid-American Conference Men's Swimming & Diving Championships 11:00 AM Championship Central
        Men's Basketball vs Bradley or Southern Illinois 3:05 PM
        Women's Basketball at Indiana State 6:05 PM Listen Live
        Friday, Mar 6
        Swimming & Diving vs Mid-American Conference Men's Swimming & Diving Championships 11:00 AM Championship Central
        Baseball at Dayton 2:00 PM
        Men's Basketball vs Quarterfinals TBA
        Saturday, Mar 7
        Baseball at Wright State (DH) 11:00 AM
        Swimming & Diving vs Mid-American Conference Men's Swimming & Diving Championships 11:00 AM Championship Central
        Softball vs Samford 12:00 PM
        Women's Basketball at Evansville 2:00 PM Listen Live
        Softball at Oklahoma 2:15 PM
        Men's Basketball vs Semifinals TBA
        Sunday, Mar 8
        Softball vs Samford 10:00 AM
        Men's Basketball vs Championship TBA
        Monday, Mar 9
        Women's Tennis vs IPFW 1:00 PM
        Men's Golf vs Grover Page Classic TBA
        Swimming & Diving vs NCAA Zone D Diving Championships TBA
        Tuesday, Mar 10
        Men's Golf vs Grover Page Classic TBA
        Swimming & Diving vs NCAA Zone D Diving Championships TBA
        Wednesday, Mar 11
        Women's Tennis at Texas State 4:00 PM
        Thursday, Mar 12
        Women's Tennis at UTSA 11:00 AM
        Friday, Mar 13
        Women's Tennis vs Texas-Pan American 9:00 AM
        Women's Track vs NCAA Indoor Championships TBA
        Women's Golf vs Rio Verde Invitational TBA
        Saturday, Mar 14
        Women's Golf vs Rio Verde Invitational TBA
        Women's Track vs NCAA Indoor Championships TBA
        Sunday, Mar 15
        Women's Golf vs Rio Verde Invitational TBA
        Sunday, Mar 22
        Field Hockey vs Bellarmine 9:45 AM
        Field Hockey at Saint Louis 11:05 AM
        Field Hockey vs Lindenwood 11:45 AM
        Monday, Mar 23
        Women's Golf vs UALR Classic TBA
        Tuesday, Mar 24
        Women's Golf vs UALR Classic TBA
        Wednesday, Mar 25
        Women's Track at Texas Relays TBA
        Thursday, Mar 26
        Women's Track at Texas Relays TBA
        Saturday, Mar 28
        Women's Soccer vs Butler CC 11:00 AM
        Women's Soccer vs Graceland 2:00 PM
        Field Hockey at Indiana TBA
        Field Hockey vs Ball State TBA
        Monday, Mar 30
        Men's Golf vs UALR First Tee Intercollegiate TBA
        Tuesday, Mar 31
        Men's Golf vs UALR First Tee Intercollegiate TBA
        Thursday, Apr 2
        Men's Soccer at Central Arkansas 6:00 PM
        Saturday, Apr 4
        Men's Golf vs Red Wolves Intercollegiate TBA
        Men's Soccer at Saint Louis FC TBA
        Sunday, Apr 5
        Men's Golf vs Red Wolves Intercollegiate TBA
        Monday, Apr 6
        Women's Golf vs UMKC Invitational TBA
        Friday, Apr 10
        Women's Soccer vs Arkansas 7:00 PM
        Saturday, Apr 11
        Men's Soccer at Tulsa 6:00 PM
        Field Hockey vs Lindenwood TBA
        Saturday, Apr 18
        Women's Soccer vs Missouri Southern 11:00 AM
        Men's Soccer vs Missouri Valley College 2:15 PM
        Women's Soccer vs Missouri S & T 4:30 PM
        Saturday, Apr 25
        Men's Soccer vs Northeastern Oklahoma 1:00 PM
        Men's Soccer vs Missouri S & T 4:00 PM
        Sunday, Apr 26
        Women's Soccer vs Central Missouri 2:00 PM

        More Headlines