• print  
  • email  
  • font +
  • font -

Track - 2009-10 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 08  Missouri Invitational at Columbia, Mo. Article
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 23  Eastern Illinois University Mega Meet at Charleston, Ill. Article
STATS
  Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
 Indiana Relays at Bloomington, Ind. Article
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 13
 Iowa State Classic at Ames, Iowa Article
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27 -
 Sun, Feb 28
 Missouri Valley Conference Championship * at Cedar Falls, Iowa 5th out of 8
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 27  Razorback Spring Invitational at Fayetteville, Ark. Article
STATS
  Fri, Apr 02 -
 Sat, Apr 03
 Joey Haines Invitational at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 6th out of 11
STATS
  Sat, Apr 10  Ole Miss Invitational at Oxford, Miss. Article
STATS
  Wed, Apr 14 -
 Thu, Apr 15
 Kansas Relays at Lawrence, Kan. Article
STATS
  Thu, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 24
 Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Article
STATS
  Sat, Apr 24  Redbird Spring Invitational at Normal, Ill. Article
STATS
  Fri, Apr 30  Arkansas Twilight at Fayetteville, Ark. Article
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, May 14 -
 Sun, May 16
 Missouri Valley Conference Championships * at Normal, Ill. 6th out of 8
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, May 27 -
 Sat, May 29
 NCAA Championships - West Region at Austin, Texas Article
STATS

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video