Schedule Archive:

Softball - 2007-08 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Florida Atlantic Strike Out Cancer Tournament
  Fri, Feb 15  Long Island University at Boca Raton, Fla. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Feb 15  Miami University at Boca Raton, Fla. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 16  Kent State University at Boca Raton, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 16  Florida Atlantic University at Boca Raton, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 17  Long Island University at Boca Raton, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
spacer
University of Tulsa Tournament
  Sun, Feb 24  North Dakota State University at Tulsa, Okla. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 24  University of Central Arkansas at Tulsa, Okla. 13 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
spacer
  Sat, Mar 01  University of Missouri-Kansas City Springfield, Mo. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 01  Saint Louis University Springfield, Mo. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
All Missouri Breast Cancer Tournament
  Sun, Mar 02  Saint Louis University at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 13 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 02  Southeast Missouri State University at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
spacer
  Wed, Mar 12  Saint Louis University (DH) at St. Louis, Mo. 14 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 12  Saint Louis University at St. Louis, Mo. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 14  Indiana State University * Springfield, Mo. 0 - 1
STATS
  Fri, Mar 14  Indiana State University * Springfield, Mo. 2 - 1
STATS
  Wed, Mar 19  University of Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 21  Illinois State University * Springfield, Mo. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Mar 21  Illinois State University * Springfield, Mo. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 22  Illinois State University * Springfield, Mo. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Tue, Mar 25  Wichita State University * at Wichita, Kan. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 26  University of Kansas at Lawrence, Kans. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 26  University of Kansas at Lawrence, Kans. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 29  Drake University * at Des Moines, Iowa 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 29  Drake University * at Des Moines, Iowa 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 30  Drake University * at Des Moines, Iowa 0 - 1 (L) (8)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 02  Wichita State University * Springfield, Mo. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 02  Wichita State University * Springfield, Mo. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 05  Bradley University * Springfield, Mo. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 05  Bradley University * Springfield, Mo. 12 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 06  Bradley University * Springfield, Mo. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 13  University of Northern Iowa * at Cedar Falls, Iowa 0 - 7 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 16  University of Central Arkansas Springfield, Mo. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 16  University of Central Arkansas Springfield, Mo. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 19  University of Evansville * at Evansville, Ind. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 20  University of Evansville * at Evansville, Ind. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 20  University of Evansville * at Evansville, Ind. 5 - 3 (W) (8)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 23  University of Tulsa Springfield, Mo. 0 - 1 (L) 8
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 23  University of Tulsa Springfield, Mo. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 26  Southern Illinois University * Springfield, Mo. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 26  Southern Illinois University * Springfield, Mo. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 27  Southern Illinois University * Springfield, Mo. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Tue, Apr 29  University of Arkansas Springfield, Mo. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 29  University of Arkansas Springfield, Mo. 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Sat, May 03  Creighton University * at Omaha, Neb. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, May 03  Creighton University * at Omaha, Neb. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, May 04  Creighton University * at Omaha, Neb. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
State Farm Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
  Thu, May 08  Evansville at Carbondale, Ill. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Thu, May 08  Southern Illinois at Carbondale, Ill. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, May 09  Illinois State at Carbondale, Ill. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Sat, May 10  Drake at Carbondale, Ill. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
FSN Midwest

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video