Schedule Archive:

Softball - 2007 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
University of Central Arkansas Lead-Off Tournament
  Sat, Feb 10  Jackson State University - at Conway, Ark. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 10  University of Arkansas Pine-Bluff - at Conway, Ark. 11 - 3 (W) 5 inn
STATS
  Sat, Feb 10  Central Arkansas - at Conway, Ark. 8 - 0 (W) 5 inn
STATS
  Sun, Feb 11  University of Arkansas Pine-Bluff - at Conway, Ark. 20 - 4 (W) 5 inn
STATS
  Sun, Feb 11  University of Central Arkansas - at Conway, Ark. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
spacer
Crowne Plaza Classic
  Fri, Feb 16  Louisiana State University #5 at Houston, Texas 0 - 8 (L) 5 inn
STATS
  Fri, Feb 16  University of Houston - at Houston, Texas 0 - 7 (L) Game forfeited by Missouri State
  Sat, Feb 17  Texas State University - at Houston, Texas 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 18  Indiana University - at Houston, Texas 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 18  Centenary College - at Houston, Texas 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
spacer
Holiday Inn Select Tulsa Festival
  Fri, Feb 23  Stephen F. Austin - at Tulsa, Okla. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 23  Creighton University - at Tulsa, Okla. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 24  Eastern Illinois University - at Tulsa, Okla. 14 - 6 (W) 5 inn
STATS
  Sun, Feb 25  Eastern Illinois University - at Tulsa, Okla. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 25  University of Tulsa - at Tulsa, Okla. 5 - 6 (L) 8 inn
STATS
spacer
  Wed, Feb 28  Oklahoma State University - Springfield, Mo. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Feb 28  Oklahoma State University - Springfield, Mo. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
SLU Benefit for Breast Cancer
  Sun, Mar 04  Southeast Missouri State University - at St. Louis, Mo. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 04  Saint Louis University - at St. Louis, Mo. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
spacer
  Wed, Mar 07  University of Missouri-Kansas City - Springfield, Mo. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Mar 07  University of Missouri-Kansas City - Springfield, Mo. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Tue, Mar 13  North Dakota State University - Springfield, Mo. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Tue, Mar 13  North Dakota State University - Springfield, Mo. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 17  Creighton University * - Springfield, Mo. 0 - 1 (L) 9 inn
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 17  Creighton University * - Springfield, Mo. 2 - 10 (L) 5 inn
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 18  Creighton University * - Springfield, Mo. 0 - 2 (L) 9 inn
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Mar 21  Wichita State University * - at Wichita, Kan. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 21  Wichita State University * - at Wichita, Kan. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 25  Bradley University * - at Peoria, Ill. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 25  Bradley University * - at Peoria, Ill. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 28  University of Kansas - Springfield, Mo. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 28  University of Kansas - Springfield, Mo. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  University of Evansville * - Springfield, Mo. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 31  University of Evansville * - Springfield, Mo. 9 - 1 (W) 5 inn
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 01  University of Evansville * - Springfield, Mo. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 04  Wichita State University * - Springfield, Mo. 1 - 0 (W) 11 inn.
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Apr 06  University of Northern Iowa * - Springfield, Mo. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 07  University of Northern Iowa * - Springfield, Mo. 10 - 8 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 15  Southern Illinois University * - at Carbondale, Ill. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
SIU radio broadcast
  Sun, Apr 15  Southern Illinois University * - at Carbondale, Ill. 0 - 8 (L) 5 inn
STATS   NOTES
SIU radio broadcast
  Sat, Apr 21  Indiana State University * - at Terre Haute, Ind. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 21  Indiana State University * - at Terre Haute, Ind. 0 - 11 (L) 5 inn
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 22  Indiana State University * - at Terre Haute, Ind. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 25  University of Tulsa - at Tulsa, Okla.
  NOTES
  Wed, Apr 25  University of Tulsa - at Tulsa, Okla.
  NOTES
  Sat, Apr 28  Drake University * - Springfield, Mo. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 28  Drake University * - Springfield, Mo. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 29  Drake University * - Springfield, Mo. 4 - 6 (L) 9 inn
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, May 05  Illinois State University * - at Normal, Ill. 1 - 10 (L) 5 inn
STATS   NOTES
Live stats
Illinois State radio
  Sat, May 05  Illinois State University * - at Normal, Ill. 1 - 11 (L) 6 inn
STATS   NOTES
Live stats
Illinois State radio
  Sun, May 06  Illinois State University * - at Normal, Ill. 0 - 1 (L) 12 inn.
STATS   NOTES
Live stats
Illinois State radio
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
  Thu, May 10  Bradley - at Normal, Ill. 1 - 2 (L)
  NOTES
Live stats and radio
spacer
NCAA Regionals
  Fri, May 18 -
 Sun, May 20
 N/A - at Campus sites
spacer
NCAA Super Regionals
  Fri, May 25 -
 Sat, May 26
 N/A - at Campus sites
spacer
Women's College World Series
  Thu, May 31 -
 Wed, Jun 06
 N/A - at Oklahoma City, Okla.

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video