• print  
  • email  
  • font +
  • font -

Women's Soccer 2007-08 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 18  University of Central Missouri (Exhibition) Springfield, Mo. 2 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Aug 20  Missouri Southern State University (Exhibition) at Joplin, Mo.
  Fri, Aug 31  Western Michigan University Springfield, Mo. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 02  Southeast Missouri State University Springfield, Mo. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 04  University of Arkansas-Little Rock at Little Rock, Ark. 2 - 1 (W) 1
STATS
  Fri, Sep 07  University of Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 09  St. Louis University Springfield, Mo. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Sep 12  Murray State University at Murray, Ky. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 18  University of Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. 0 - 1 (L) 1
STATS
  Fri, Sep 21  University of Arkansas at Fayetteville, Ark. 0 - 1 (L) 2
STATS
  Sun, Sep 23  University of Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 28  Oral Roberts University Springfield, Mo. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 30  University of Memphis at Memphis, Tenn. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 05  Creighton University * at Omaha, Neb. 0 - 0 (T) 2
STATS
  Sun, Oct 07  Western Illinois University Springfield, Mo. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 14  University of Evansville * at Evansville, Ind. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 19  University of Northern Iowa * Springfield, Mo. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 21  Drake University * Springfield, Mo. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 26  Illinois State University * Springfield, Mo. 0 - 0 (T) 2
STATS
  Sun, Oct 28  Indiana State University * at Terre Haute, Ind. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
State Farm MVC Tournament
  Sun, Nov 04  Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 1 - 2 (L) 2
STATS

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video