Women's Soccer 2005-06 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 26  Arkansas State Jonesboro, Ark. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Aug 28  Arkansas-Little Rock Springfield, Mo. 4 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Aug 31  #23 Kansas Lawrence, Kan. 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Sep 04  Tennessee-Martin Springfield, Mo. 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 09  North Texas Denton, Texas 1 - 1 (T)
  Sun, Sep 11  Memphis Memphis, Tenn. 0 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Sep 16  Iowa Springfield, Mo. 1 - 1 (T)
  Sun, Sep 18  College of Charleston Springfield, Mo. 2 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 23  Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 02  Evansville Evansville, Ind. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Northern Iowa Springfield, Mo. 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 14  Illinois State Springfield, Mo. 1 - 1 (T)
  Sun, Oct 16  Drake Springfield, Mo. 0 - 0 (T)
  Thu, Oct 20  #29 Saint Louis Springfield, Mo. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 23  Creighton Omaha, Neb. 0 - 4 (L)
  Wed, Oct 26  Oral Roberts Springfield, Mo. 0 - 2 (L)
MVC Quarterfinals
  Sun, Oct 30  Evansville Springfield, Mo. 2 - 2 (T) lost in pk's

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video