Women's Golf 2008-09 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 Missouri State/Payne Stewart Memorial Springfield, Mo. 3rd of 14
  Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 Johnie Imes Invitational at Columbia, Mo. 11th of 18
  Mon, Oct 06 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 ORU Shootout at Tulsa, Okla. 6th of 18
  Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MVC Preview at Panora, Iowa 4th of 9
  Sun, Nov 02 -
 Mon, Nov 03
 Challenge at Wolfdancer at Austin, Texas 13th of 16
  Sun, Feb 22 -
 Tue, Feb 24
 Kiawah Island Women's Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island, S.C. 34th of 43
  Fri, Mar 06 -
 Sun, Mar 08
 Rio Verde Invitational at Rio Verde, Ariz. 12th of 20
  Mon, Mar 16 -
 Tue, Mar 17
 Baylor Spring Invitational at Waco, Texas 3rd of 14
  Mon, Mar 30 -
 Tue, Mar 31
 UALR Classic at Hot Springs, Ark. 9th of 21
  Sun, Apr 05 -
 Mon, Apr 06
 Bradley Invitational at Peoria, Ill. 2nd of 14
  Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 Missouri Valley Conference Championship at Panora, Iowa 5th of 10
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video