• print  
  • email  
  • font +
  • font -

Field Hockey - 2009 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 28  Pacific - at Stockton, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Aug 30  Stanford - at Palo Alto, Calif. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Aug 31  UC Davis - at Davis, Calif. 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
  Sat, Sep 05  Robert Morris - Springfield, Mo. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Mon, Sep 07  Saint Louis - Springfield, Mo. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 12  Louisville 16 Springfield, Mo. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 18  Northwestern 18 at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 19  St. Joseph's (Pa.) - at Evanston, Ill. 4 - 5 (L) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 25  Kent State * - Springfield, Mo. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 27  Ohio University * - Springfield, Mo. 3 - 2 (W) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 01  Saint Louis - at St. Louis, Mo. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 03  Ball State * - at Muncie, Ind. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 04  Miami (Ohio) * - at Oxford, Ohio 0 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 17  Kent State * - at Kent, Ohio 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 18  Ohio University * - at Athens, Ohio 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 24  Ball State * - Springfield, Mo. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 25  Miami (Ohio) * - Springfield, Mo. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 31  Central Michigan * - at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 01  Central Michigan * - at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
MAC Tournament
  Thu, Nov 05  Miami (Ohio) - at Muncie, Ind. 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Spring Exhibition
  Fri, Mar 19  Saint Louis (25 Minute Scrimmage) - Springfield, Mo. 2 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 19  Saint Louis (25 Minute Scrimmage) - Springfield, Mo. 1 - 1 (T)
  Fri, Mar 19  Saint Louis (25 Minute Scrimmage) - Springfield, Mo. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Mar 19  Saint Louis (25 Minute Scrimmage) - Springfield, Mo. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 27  Iowa (25 Minute Scrimmage) - at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 1 (L)
  Sat, Mar 27  Iowa (25 Minute Scrimmage) - at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Mar 27  Iowa (25 Minute Scrimmage) - at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 1 (L)
  Sat, Mar 27  Iowa (25 Minute Scrimmage) - at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 3 (L)
spacer
Louisville Tournament
  Sat, Apr 10  Louisville - at Louisville, Ky. 0 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Apr 10  Miami (Ohio) - at Louisville, Ky. 0 - 8 (L)
  Sun, Apr 11  Miami (Ohio) - at Louisville, Ky. 0 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 11  Michigan State - at Louisville, Ky. 0 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Apr 11  Mixed Team - at Louisville, Ky. 0 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 11  Bellarmine - at Louisville, Ky. 3 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 11  Ohio - Louisville, Ky. 0 - 2 (L)
spacer
Spring Exhibition
  Fri, Apr 23  Saint Louis (25 Minute Scrimmage) - at St. Louis, Mo. 1 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Apr 23  Saint Louis (25 Minute Scrimmage) - at St. Louis, Mo. 2 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Apr 23  Saint Louis (25 Minute Scrimmage) - at St. Louis, Mo. 1 - 1 (T)
  Fri, Apr 23  Saint Louis (25 Minute Scrimmage) - at St. Louis, Mo. 0 - 1 (L)

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video