• print  
  • email  
  • font +
  • font -

Women's Basketball - 2008-09 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 01  Southwestern Oklahoma State (EX) Springfield (Hammons Student Center) 89 - 37 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 09  Arkansas Tech (EX) Springfield (Hammons Student Center) 91 - 57 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 14  Southeast Missouri State at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 64 - 67 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM
  Wed, Nov 19  Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. 56 - 64 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM
  Sun, Nov 23  Arkansas State Springfield 61 - 52 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Mediacom
KTXR 101.3 FM
Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 26  Oral Roberts Springfield 51 - 56 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 29  Saint Louis at St. Louis, Mo. 53 - 68 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Mediacom
KTXR 101.3 FM
Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 03  Green Bay at Green Bay, Wis. 56 - 80 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 07  Western Kentucky Springfield 70 - 77 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 10  DePaul Springfield 57 - 72 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KWTO AM 560 Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 14  UALR Springfield 53 - 49 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
Caribbean Classic
  Fri, Dec 19  Stephen F. Austin at Cancun, Mexico 82 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM
  Sat, Dec 20  Chattanooga at Cancun, Mexico 77 - 68 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM
spacer
  Fri, Jan 02  UNI * Springfield 62 - 65 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Mediacom
KTXR 101.3 FM
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 04  Bradley * Springfield 59 - 68 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 08  Creighton * at Omaha, Neb. 63 - 92 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Mediacom
KTXR 101.3 FM
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 10  Drake * at Des Moines, Iowa 44 - 56 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Mediacom
KTXR 101.3 FM
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 17  Indiana State * Springfield 77 - 53 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Mon, Jan 19  Illinois State * Springfield 70 - 83 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Fox Sports Midwest
KTXR 101.3 FM
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 24  Wichita State * at Wichita, Kan. 62 - 66 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Mediacom
KTXR 101.3 FM
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 29  Evansville * at Evansville, Ind. 76 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast The Jock 98.7 FM Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 31  Southern Illinois * at Carbondale, Ill. 58 - 69 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 06  Creighton * Springfield 61 - 74 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Fox Sports Midwest
KTXR 101.3 FM
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 08  Drake * Springfield 60 - 66 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 12  Illinois State * at Normal, Ill. 59 - 70 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Mediacom
KTXR 101.3 FM
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 14  Indiana State * at Terre Haute, Ind. 53 - 40 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Mediacom
KTXR 101.3 FM
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 21  Wichita State * Springfield 75 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 27  Evansville * Springfield 80 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 01  Southern Illinois * Springfield 69 - 57 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 05  Bradley * at East Peoria, Ill. 71 - 81 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 07  UNI * at Cedar Falls, Iowa 64 - 72 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM
State Farm Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
  Thu, Mar 12  Wichita State at St. Charles, Mo. 51 - 52 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast KTXR 101.3 FM Live Stats

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video