Women's Basketball - 2007-08 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 27  Missouri State Basketball Sneak Preview, presented by J. Buck's - Springfield, Mo.
  Sun, Nov 04  Arkansas Tech University (EX) - Springfield, Mo. 72 - 49 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Nov 06  Lambuth University (EX) - Springfield, Mo. 86 - 75 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 11  University of Texas at Austin 22 at Austin, Texas 55 - 92 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Sat, Nov 17  University of Wisconsin-Green Bay - Springfield, Mo. 68 - 78 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Tue, Nov 20  Arkansas State University - at Jonesboro, Ark. 54 - 74 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KTXR
  Sun, Nov 25  University of Arkansas-Little Rock - at Little Rock, Ark. 55 - 68 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Thu, Nov 29  University of Texas at San Antonio - Springfield, Mo. 59 - 63 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Sun, Dec 02  DePaul University 17 at Chicago, Ill. 48 - 80 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Tue, Dec 04  University of Tulsa - Springfield, Mo. 72 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Fri, Dec 07  Saint Louis University - Springfield, Mo. 51 - 69 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Sat, Dec 15  Oral Roberts University - at Tulsa, Okla. 79 - 96 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KTXR
  Fri, Dec 21  Canisius College - Springfield, Mo. 97 - 89 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Sat, Dec 29  Western Kentucky University - at Bowling Green, Ky. 64 - 82 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Fri, Jan 04  Drake University * - at Des Moines, Iowa 42 - 72 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KTXR
  Sun, Jan 06  Creighton University * - at Omaha, Neb. 73 - 79 (L) ot
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KTXR
  Thu, Jan 10  University of Evansville * - Springfield, Mo. 76 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Sat, Jan 12  Southern Illinois University * - Springfield, Mo. 77 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Thu, Jan 17  University of Northern Iowa * - at Cedar Falls, Iowa 78 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Sat, Jan 19  Bradley University * - at Peoria, Ill. 70 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Fri, Jan 25  Illinois State University * - Springfield, Mo. 59 - 95 (L)
STATS   NOTES
FSN Midwest
KTXR
  Sun, Jan 27  Indiana State University * - Springfield, Mo. 55 - 78 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Sat, Feb 02  Wichita State University * - at Wichita, Kan. 73 - 69 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KTXR
  Fri, Feb 08  Southern Illinois University * - at Carbondale, Ill. 78 - 58 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KTXR
  Sun, Feb 10  University of Evansville * - at Evansville, Ind. 74 - 82 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Thu, Feb 14  Bradley University * - Springfield, Mo. 73 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Sat, Feb 16  University of Northern Iowa * - Springfield, Mo. 73 - 56 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Thu, Feb 21  Indiana State University * - at Terre Haute, Ind. 77 - 86 (L) OT
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KTXR
  Sun, Feb 24  Illinois State University * - at Normal, Ill. 66 - 78 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Sun, Mar 02  Wichita State University * - Springfield, Mo. 73 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Thu, Mar 06  Drake University * - Springfield, Mo. 58 - 61 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR
  Sat, Mar 08  Creighton University * - Springfield, Mo. 79 - 73 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KTXR
State Farm MVC Tournament
  Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sun, Mar 16
 Creighton University - at St. Charles, Mo. 49 - 56 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KTXR

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video