Men's Soccer 2009-10 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent MSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Tue, Aug 18  Missouri University of S&T (EX) - - Springfield 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 22  Saint Louis University (EX) - 21 at St. Louis, Mo. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 01  University of Tulsa - 14 at Tulsa, Okla. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 05  University of Missouri-Kansas City - - Springfield 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 13  University of Central Arkansas - - at Conway, Ark. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Wed, Sep 16  Centenary College (La.) - - Springfield 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 19  Creighton University * - 6 at Omaha, Neb. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
SMU Tournament
  Fri, Sep 25  Houston Baptist University - - at Dallas, Texas 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 27  Southern Methodist University - - at Dallas, Texas 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
  Thu, Oct 01  University of Denver - - Springfield 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 04  Eastern Illinois University * - - Springfield 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Oct 07  Creighton University * - - Springfield 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 10  Bradley University * - - at Peoria, Ill. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Oct 14  Oral Roberts University - - Springfield 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 17  Drake University * - 19 at Des Moines, Iowa 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Oct 21  University of Evansville * RV RV at Evansville, Ind. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 24  Bradley University * RV - Springfield 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 01  Drake University * 25 - Springfield 3 - 2 (W) 1OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 04  University of Evansville * 22 - Springfield 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 13  Evansville-State Farm MVC Tournament Semifinal * 19 - at Des Moines, Iowa 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Nov 19  Saint Louis-NCAA Tournament First Round 19 - at St. Louis, Mo. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
Spring Exhibition
  Fri, Apr 09  University of Missouri-Kansas City - - at Kansas City, Mo. 0 - 1 (L)
  Sun, Apr 11  Midwestern State University - - at Tulsa, Okla. 1 - 1 (T)
  Sun, Apr 11  Oral Roberts University - - at Tulsa, Okla. 2 - 3 (L)
  Wed, Apr 14  Saint Louis University - - at St. Louis, Mo. 1 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Apr 22  Missouri University of S&T - - Springfield 3 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 02  Missouri University of S&T - - Springfield 2 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video