Men's Soccer 2007-08 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Wed, Aug 22  Rockhurst University (Exhibition) Springfield, Mo. 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Sep 01  Centenary College Springfield, Mo. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 04  University of North Florida Springfield, Mo. PROMO
STATS
Comfort Inn/Diadora Tournament
  Fri, Sep 07  University of Central Arkansas Springfield, Mo. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 08  Western Illinois University Springfield, Mo. 1 - 1 (T) 4
STATS
Great Western Plaza Hurricane Classic
  Fri, Sep 14  Oral Roberts University at Tulsa, Okla. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 16  University of Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
UNLV Rebel Classic
  Fri, Sep 21  San Diego State University at Las Vegas, Nev. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 22  University of Nevada-Las Vegas at Las Vegas, Nev. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Bradley Homecoming Classic
  Fri, Sep 28  University of Illinois-Chicago at Peoria, Ill. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 29  Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis at Peoria, Ill. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Oct 03  Southern Methodist University at Dallas, Tex. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 06  Alabama A&M University Springfield, Mo. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 13  Western Kentucky University * at Bowling Green, Ky. 0 - 0 (T)
  Wed, Oct 17  Eastern Illinois University * at Charleston, Ill. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 20  Bradley University * Springfield, Mo. 1 - 1 (T) 4
STATS
  Sat, Oct 27  Creighton University * at Omaha, Neb. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Oct 31  University of Missouri-Kansas City Springfield, Mo. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 03  University of Evansville * Springfield, Mo. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 10  Drake University * Springfield, Mo. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
State Farm MVC Tournament
  Wed, Nov 14  Evansville at Omaha, Neb. 2 - 2 (L) Evansville won 4-3 on PK's
STATS
  Fri, Nov 16  Semifinal Round at Omaha, Neb.
  Sun, Nov 18  Championship at Omaha, Neb.

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video