Men's Golf - 2009-10 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 14 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 Fairway Club Invitational at Nebraska City, Neb. 10th of 12
  Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 Jim Colbert Intercollegiate at Manhattan, Kan. 7th of 9
  Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
 ORU Shootout at Tulsa, Okla. 2nd of 12
  Sun, Oct 11 -
 Mon, Oct 12
 D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate at Normal, Ill. 6th of 15
  Mon, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 20
 APSU Intercollegiate at Clarksville, Tenn. 8th of 17
  Mon, Feb 15 -
 Tue, Feb 16
 Rice Intercollegiate at Houston, Texas 10th of 15
  Fri, Mar 05 -
 Sun, Mar 07
 USF Invitational at Tampa, Fla. T13th of 23
  Mon, Mar 15 -
 Tue, Mar 16
 Louisiana Tech Classic at Choudrant, La. T10th of 16
  Mon, Apr 05 -
 Tue, Apr 06
 Branson Creek Invitational Hollister, Mo. 5th of 9
  Mon, Apr 12 -
 Tue, Apr 13
 ASU Red Wolves Classic at Jonesboro, Ark. 9th of 18
  Sat, Apr 17 -
 Sun, Apr 18
 Hawkeye Invitational at Iowa City, Iowa 6th of 10
  Mon, Apr 26 -
 Tue, Apr 27
 State Farm/MVC Championship at Hutchinson, Kan. 6th of 9

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video