• print  
  • email  
  • font +
  • font -

Men's Golf - 2007-08 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Sep 04 -
 Wed, Sep 05
 Missouri Intercollegiate at Osage Beach, Mo. 2nd of 18
  Mon, Sep 17 -
 Tue, Sep 18
 Kansas Fall Invitational at Lawrence, Kan. 13th of 16
  Mon, Sep 24 -
 Tue, Sep 25
 Jim Colbert Intercollegiate at Manhattan, Kan. 5th of 10
  Mon, Oct 01 -
 Tue, Oct 02
 UTA Water Chase Invitational at Arlington, Texas 13th of 15
  Sun, Feb 24 -
 Mon, Feb 25
 Cuthbert Cup at Kiawah Island, S.C. 11th of 13
  Mon, Mar 03 -
 Tue, Mar 04
 Braveheart Classic at Beaumont, Calif. 10th of 16
  Mon, Mar 17 -
 Tue, Mar 18
 UALR/First Tee Collegiate Classic at Little Rock, Ark. 5th of 15
  Mon, Mar 31 -
 Tue, Apr 01
 Branson Creek Invitational at Hollister, Mo. 1st of 12
  Mon, Apr 07 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 ASU Indian Classic at Jonesboro, Ark. 12th of 16
  Mon, Apr 21 -
 Tue, Apr 22
 State Farm/Missouri Valley Conference Championship at Davenport, Iowa T6th of 9

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video