Men's Baseball - 2007-08 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 22  Dallas Baptist - at Dallas, Texas 11 - 10 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Feb 23  Texas-Arlington - at Arlington, Texas 9 - 6 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Feb 24  Arkansas-Little Rock - at Arlington, Texas 14 - 8 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Thu, Feb 28  Central Arkansas - at Conway, Ark. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Feb 29  Central Arkansas - at Conway, Ark. 11 - 5 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 01  Central Arkansas - at Conway, Ark. 15 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 02  Central Arkansas - at Conway, Ark. 4 - 15 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 08  Iowa - at Bolivar, Mo. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 09  Iowa - Springfield, Mo. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sun, Mar 09  Iowa - Springfield, Mo. 12 - 5 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Tue, Mar 11  Oklahoma State 23 at Stillwater, Okla. 10 - 19 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Wed, Mar 12  Kansas - Springfield, Mo. 7 - 11 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Fri, Mar 14  Northern Colorado - Springfield, Mo. 14 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 15  Northern Colorado - Springfield, Mo. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sun, Mar 16  Northern Colorado - Springfield, Mo. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Wed, Mar 19  Arkansas State - Springfield, Mo. 9 - 4 (W)
STATS
KBFL-1060 AM
  Fri, Mar 21  Creighton * - Springfield, Mo. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sat, Mar 22  Creighton * - Springfield, Mo. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sun, Mar 23  Creighton * - Springfield, Mo. 4 - 8 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Tue, Mar 25  Southeast Missouri State - at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast
  Wed, Mar 26  Southeast Missouri State - at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast
  Fri, Mar 28  Southern Illinois * - Springfield, Mo. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sat, Mar 29  Southern Illinois * - Springfield, Mo. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-99.9 FM
  Sun, Mar 30  Southern Illinois * - Springfield, Mo. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Tue, Apr 01  Arkansas - Springfield, Mo. 6 - 7 (L) 10
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KBFL-99.9 FM or KWTO 98.7 FM
  Fri, Apr 04  Wichita State * 8 at Wichita, Kan. 7 - 4 (W) 10
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-99.9 FM
  Sat, Apr 05  Wichita State * 8 at Wichita, Kan. 8 - 19 (L) 8
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sun, Apr 06  Wichita State * 8 at Wichita, Kan. 5 - 9 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM or KWTO-98.7 FM
  Tue, Apr 08  Saint Louis - Springfield, Mo. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
KBFL-1060 AM
  Wed, Apr 09  Missouri 8 Springfield, Mo. 4 - 8 (L) 6
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KBFL-99.9 FM or KWTO 98.7 FM
  Fri, Apr 11  Evansville * - Springfield, Mo. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-99.9 FM
  Sat, Apr 12  Evansville * - Springfield, Mo. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sun, Apr 13  Evansville * - Springfield, Mo. 12 - 5 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Tue, Apr 15  Arkansas-Little Rock - at Little Rock, Ark. 9 - 5 (W) 10
STATS
  Wed, Apr 16  Kansas - at Lawrence, Kan. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
KBFL-99.9 FM
  Sat, Apr 19  Bradley * - at Peoria, Ill. 12 - 2 (W) 8
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-99.9 FM
  Sat, Apr 19  Bradley * - at Peoria, Ill. 6 - 9 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sun, Apr 20  Bradley * - at Peoria, Ill. 12 - 6 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Tue, Apr 22  Oral Roberts 30 Springfield, Mo. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-99.9 FM
  Wed, Apr 23  Saint Louis - at St. Louis, Mo. 9 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Apr 25  Illinois State * - Springfield, Mo. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KBFL-99.9 FM
  Sat, Apr 26  Illinois State * - Springfield, Mo. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sun, Apr 27  Illinois State * - Springfield, Mo. 8 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Wed, Apr 30  Arkansas - at Fayetteville, Ark. 6 - 14 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-99.9 FM or KWTO 98.7 FM
  Fri, May 02  Indiana State * - at Terre Haute, Ind. 15 - 6 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-99.9 FM
  Sat, May 03  Indiana State * - at Terre Haute, Ind. 16 - 4 (W) 7
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sun, May 04  Indiana State * - at Terre Haute, Ind. 21 - 10 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Fri, May 09  Middle Tennessee - Springfield, Mo. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Mediacom
KBFL-99.9 FM
  Sun, May 11  Middle Tennessee - Springfield, Mo. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sun, May 11  Middle Tennessee - Springfield, Mo. 7 - 6 (W) (13)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Thu, May 15  Northern Iowa * - at Cedar Falls, Iowa 12 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Fri, May 16  Northern Iowa * - at Cedar Falls, Iowa 3 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
  Sat, May 17  Northern Iowa * - at Cedar Falls, Iowa 5 - 10 (L)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL-1060 AM
State Farm MVC Tournament
  Thu, May 22  Creighton - at Wichita, Kan. 9 - 5 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KBFL - 1060 AM
  Fri, May 23  Wichita State - at Wichita, Kan. 3 - 20 (L)
STATS
KBFL - 1060 AM
  Fri, May 23  Southern Illinois - at Wichita, Kan. 11 - 6 (W)
STATS
KBFL - 1060 AM
  Sat, May 24  Wichita State - at Wichita, Kan. 10 - 12 (L)
STATS
FSN Midwest
KBFL - 1060 AM

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video