Swimming - 2009-10 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 10  Missouri Showdown at Columbia, Mo Men 1st of 7 - Women 2nd of 7
STATS
  Fri, Oct 23  Western Illinois University at Macomb, Ill Men W 161-112 - Women W 156-120
STATS
  Sat, Oct 24  University of Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa Men L 188.5-109.5 - Women L 188-112
STATS
  Sat, Oct 31  Drury University Springfield Men W 165 - 78 - Women W 144.5 - 97.5
STATS
  Fri, Nov 06  Lindenwood University Springfield Men W 63-42 - Women W 63-45
STATS
  Sat, Nov 07  Truman State University at Kirksville, Mo Men W 92-30 - Women L 69-53
STATS
  Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 Purdue University Invitational at West Lafayette, Ind Men 4th of 4 - Women 6th of 6
STATS
  Fri, Jan 08 -
 Sat, Jan 09
 Tunica Invitatonal at Tunica, Miss Men - 1st of 6 - Women - 1st of 5
STATS
  Sat, Jan 16  Truman State Springfield Men W 102-9 - Women W 89-22
STATS
  Sat, Jan 16  Southern Illinois * Springfield, MO Men - W 90-23 - Women - W 74-39
STATS
  Thu, Jan 21  Drury University at Springfield (Drury University) Men L 116-127 - Women L 94-147
STATS
  Fri, Jan 22  University of Evansville Springfield Men W 59-51 - Women W 61-49
STATS
  Sat, Jan 23  Lindenwood/SLU/Illinois Tech at St. Charles, Mo Men 1 of 4 - Women 1 of 4
STATS
  Thu, Feb 11 -
 Sat, Feb 13
 Missouri Valley Conference Championship at Carbondale, Ill Women 1st of 5
STATS
  Thu, Mar 04 -
 Sat, Mar 06
 Mid-American Conference Championships at Ypsilanti, Mich Men 3rd of 7
STATS
  Thu, Mar 18  Women's NCAA Championships at West Lafayette, Ind
  Thu, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 27
 Men's NCAA Championships at Columbus, Ohio

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video