Swimming - 2008-09 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 03  University of North Texas Relays at Dallas, Texas Men 1st of 3 - Women 5th of 5
STATS
  Sat, Oct 04  Texas Christian University at Fort Worth, Texas Men W 107-46 - Women L 41-72
STATS
  Sat, Oct 11  Homecoming Alumni/Intrasquad Springfield, Mo. PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Oct 24  Illinois State University at Evansville, Ind. Women L 53-42
STATS
  Fri, Oct 24  University of Evansville at Evansville, Ind. Men W 60-32 - Women W 64-31
STATS
  Sat, Nov 01  Drury University Springfield, Mo. (MSU) Men W 158-83 - Women L 100-143
STATS
  Fri, Nov 07  Lindenwood University Springfield, Mo. Men W 67-44 - Women W 68-44
STATS
  Sat, Nov 08  Truman State at Kirksville, Mo. Men W 77-45 - Women L 40-82
STATS
  Sat, Nov 08  University of Nebraska-Omaha at Kirksville, Mo. Women W 80-42
STATS
  Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sat, Nov 15
 Henderson State Invitational at Arkadelphia, Ark. Men 1st of 4 - Women 1st of 5
STATS
  Fri, Dec 05  University of Missouri Invitational at Columbia, Mo. Men 3rd of 6
STATS
  Fri, Dec 05  UALR Christmas Invitational at Little Rock, Ark. Women 1st of 6
STATS
  Sat, Dec 20  Delta State Christmas Invitational at Cleveland, Miss. Men 1st of 4 - Women 1st of 5
STATS
  Fri, Jan 09 -
 Fri, Jan 09
 Tunica Invitational at Tunica, Miss. Men 1st of 4 - Women 1st of 5
STATS
  Thu, Jan 15  Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, Ill. Men W 126-117 - Women L 124-118
STATS
  Sat, Jan 17  Truman State University Springfield, Mo. Men W 168-104 - Women W 168-104
STATS
  Thu, Jan 22  Drury University at Springfield, Mo. (Drury) Men L 136-105 - Women L 147-95
STATS
  Sat, Jan 24  Lindenwood University at St. Charles, Mo. Men 1st of 4 - Women 1st of 4
STATS
  Sat, Jan 24  Illinois Institute of Technology at St. Charles, Mo. Men 1st of 4 - Women 1st of 4
STATS
  Sat, Jan 24  Saint Louis Univesity at St. Charles, Mo. Men 1st of 4 - Women 1st of 4
STATS
  Thu, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 14
 Missouri Valley Conference Women's Championship at Carbondale, Ill. Women 1st of 5
  Wed, Feb 18 -
 Sat, Feb 21
 Sun Belt Conference Men's Championship at Nashville, Tenn. Men 2nd of 7
  Thu, Mar 12 -
 Sun, Mar 15
 NCAA Zone "D" Diving Championships at Columbia, Mo. PROMO
STATS
  Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 NCAA Division I Women's Championship at College Station, Texas
  Thu, Mar 26 -
 Sat, Mar 28
 NCAA Division I Men's Championship at College Station, Texas

* Conference Games

Official Store

    Watch Video