Booker Heads Group of Four Bears Cited for MVFC Preseason...

Led by senior Robert Booker (C, Ozark, Mo.), Missouri State landed four players on the Missouri Valley Football Conference Preseason Team, the 10-member conference announced Monday...

A Day in the Life of a Lady Bear: Danielle Gitzen

The Missouri State Lady Bears spent the summer working hard in preparation for the 2015-16 season. Bears All-Access spent a day with Danielle Gitzen to show a behind-the-scenes look at a day in the freshman's life and what summers look like for a ...

Stiles Will Join Women's Basketball Hall of Fame in 2016

Missouri State assistant women's basketball coach and NCAA Division I women's basketball all-time leading scorer Jackie Stiles will enter the Women's Basketball Hall of Fame next year.

Commencement Wraps Summer Full of Academic Honors

A summer full of academic honors for Missouri State's student-athletes will culminate in nine Bears participating in commencement exercises at 10 a.m., on Friday, July 31 at JQH Arena on the Springfield campus.

Bears Football Single-Game Tickets on Sale Aug. 3

Missouri State single-game football tickets for the 2015 season will go on sale Aug. 3, while season ticket opportunities for the upcoming campaign remain available...

Former Bear Roberts Makes Pro Debut, Ready for Regular...

Missouri State men's soccer alumnus Jack Roberts scores twice in his professional debut for English side AFC Telford United and will appear in two more friendlies before the club begins its regular season Aug. 8

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Facebook

    Official Store

        Event Calendar

        Wednesday, Aug 12
        Women's Soccer vs Saint Louis 7:00 PM gametracker
        Friday, Aug 14
        Women's Soccer vs Arkansas State 6:00 PM gametracker
        Men's Soccer vs Missouri Valley College 8:00 PM
        Sunday, Aug 16
        Men's Soccer at Northeastern (Okla.) State 5:00 PM
        Women's Soccer at Drury 7:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 21
        Men's Soccer at Tulsa 5:00 PM
        Women's Soccer at Idaho State 5:00 PM
        Sunday, Aug 23
        Women's Soccer at Utah State 2:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 28
        Field Hockey vs Indiana 3:00 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Furman 4:30 PM
        Men's Soccer at USF 6:00 PM
        Women's Soccer vs UMKC 7:00 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Aug 29
        Women's Volleyball vs Western Michigan 10:30 AM
        Women's Volleyball at Milwaukee 7:30 PM
        Sunday, Aug 30
        Field Hockey vs Appalachian State 10:00 AM
        Tuesday, Sept 1
        Men's Soccer vs Oral Roberts 7:00 PM
        Thursday, Sept 3
        Field Hockey at Davidson 4:30 PM
        Friday, Sept 4
        Women's Volleyball vs Miami 6:30 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 5
        Field Hockey vs Ohio State 1:00 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Oral Roberts 1:00 PM gametracker
        Football at Memphis 6:00 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Marquette 7:30 PM gametracker
        Sunday, Sept 6
        Field Hockey at Wake Forest 1:00 PM
        Tuesday, Sept 8
        Men's Soccer at UMKC 7:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 12
        Football vs Chadron State 2:00 PM gametracker
        Thursday, Sept 17
        Field Hockey at Saint Louis 3:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 19
        Football at Arkansas State 6:00 PM

        More Headlines