MSU Swimmers Post Identical Times at Olympic Trials

A pair of Missouri State University swimmers hit the pool at the CenturyLink Center here Wednesday in the 200-meter breaststroke prelims at the U.S. Olympic Trials. Competing in separate heats, Bears Christopher Heye and Phillip Willett posted...

Pavel Fourth in Her Heat at Olympic Trials

Missouri State senior-to-be Lauren Pavel had a great performance in front of her hometown friends and family Monday in the preliminary round of the 100-meter breaststroke at the U.S. Olympic Trials here.

MSU Softball Alum Rieke Assumes Command Post at Fort Sill

Missouri State softball alum, and current Lieutenant Colonel in the United States Army, Toni Rieke took command of the 100th Brigade Support Battalion in a ceremony held at the base in Fort Sill, Oklahoma last Tuesday (June 21).

Missouri State Softball Adds Juco All-American Pitcher to...

Missouri State softball head coach Holly Hesse announced Wednesday (June 29) the addition of Holly Kelley, a right-handed pitcher, to the MSU pitching staff for 2017.

Bears Honored by MVFC for Academic Success

A total of 26 Missouri State University football players were honored Monday by the Missouri Valley Football Conference for academic excellence during the 2015-16 academic year...

Lady Bears Part of Great Alaska Shootout in November

A portion of Missouri State’s 2016-17 women’s basketball schedule was revealed Friday with the announcement of the 2016 GCI Great Alaska Shootout field.

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Student of the Week

    Presented By

    Sam Perez Senior

    Sam Perez became the third different Bear to pick up Louisville Slugger National Player of the Week recognition from Collegiate Baseball after playing a prominent role in three of MSU's four wins to close the regular season... Full Release

    Official Store

        Event Calendar

        Wednesday, Aug 10
        Women's Soccer vs South Dakota St. 6:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 12
        Men's Soccer vs Northeastern State 7:00 PM
        Saturday, Aug 13
        Women's Soccer at Saint Louis 7:00 PM
        Wednesday, Aug 17
        Men's Soccer at Creighton 7:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 19
        Women's Soccer at Arkansas State 4:00 PM
        Men's Soccer vs Missouri S & T 7:00 PM
        Sunday, Aug 21
        Women's Soccer at Texas Tech 7:00 PM
        Wednesday, Aug 24
        Women's Soccer at UMKC 7:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 26
        Women's Volleyball vs Xavier 4:30 PM
        Men's Soccer vs Green Bay 8:30 PM
        Saturday, Aug 27
        Women's Volleyball vs Arkansas 12:30 PM
        Women's Volleyball at Illinois 7:00 PM
        Sunday, Aug 28
        Field Hockey vs Saint Francis (PA) 10:00 AM
        Monday, Aug 29
        Field Hockey vs Saint Francis (PA) 11:00 AM
        Thursday, Sept 1
        Football vs Southwestern (Kan.) College 6:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Volleyball at Hawai'i 11:59 PM
        Friday, Sept 2
        Women's Volleyball vs UCLA 9:45 PM
        Sunday, Sept 4
        Men's Soccer at Memphis 2:00 PM
        Friday, Sept 9
        Field Hockey vs Indiana 5:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 10
        Football at Murray State 6:00 PM
        Sunday, Sept 11
        Field Hockey at Saint Louis 12:00 PM
        Thursday, Sept 22
        Field Hockey vs LIU Brooklyn 4:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 24
        Football at Kansas State 6:00 PM
        Saturday, Oct 1
        Football at Indiana State 2:00 PM
        Saturday, Oct 8
        Football vs North Dakota State 2:00 PM gametracker

        More Headlines