Scheer Named to NABC Honors Court

Missouri State's Nathan Scheer was one of nearly 900 men's college basketball players recognized by the National Association of Basketball Coaches today (July 21) with the release of the 2013-14 NABC Honors Court.

Football Continues Towards Season with Summer Workouts

Bears All-Access caught up with football players at early morning workouts this week.

Sander, Beaver Earn MSU Athletic, Academic Honors

Missouri State's final set of year-end honors were announced Wednesday with the awarding of the 2013-14 Outstanding Female Athlete Award and the Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Senior Female Scholar-Athlete Award.

Men's Basketball to Play in Great Alaska Shootout in...

A piece of Missouri State's 2014-15 men's basketball schedule moved into place Thursday (July 10) with the unveiling of the pairings for the 2014 GCI Great Alaska Shootout

Schaffitzel Tabbed for Buck Buchanan Award Watch List

Missouri State safety Caleb Schaffitzel is one of 20 nominees on the 2014 Buck Buchanan Award Watch List, announced Thursday (July 10) by The Sports Network...

Bears Announce 2014 Fall Baseball Camp Schedule

Missouri State University head coach Keith Guttin announced the Bears' 2014 Fall Baseball Camp schedule Wednesday (July 9)...

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Facebook

    Official Store

        Event Calendar

        Saturday, Aug 16
        Women's Soccer vs Creighton 7:00 PM gametracker
        Sunday, Aug 17
        Men's Soccer vs Canadian Academy of Futbol 5:00 PM gametracker
        Monday, Aug 18
        Women's Soccer vs Drury 7:00 PM gametracker
        Wednesday, Aug 20
        Men's Soccer vs Missouri S & T 7:00 PM gametracker
        Friday, Aug 22
        Women's Soccer at UMKC 7:00 PM
        Sunday, Aug 24
        Women's Soccer vs Utah State 1:00 PM gametracker
        Men's Soccer vs Missouri Valley College 7:00 PM gametracker
        Thursday, Aug 28
        Football at Northwestern State 6:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 29
        Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 11:00 AM
        Women's Volleyball vs New Mexico State 5:30 PM
        Men's Soccer vs Incarnate Word 7:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Soccer at Tulsa 7:30 PM
        Saturday, Aug 30
        Women's Volleyball at Utah 11:00 AM
        Field Hockey at Rider 12:00 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Montana State 6:00 PM
        Sunday, Aug 31
        Women's Soccer vs Oral Roberts 4:00 PM
        Monday, Sept 1
        Field Hockey at Villanova 11:00 AM
        Men's Soccer at Oral Roberts 6:00 PM
        Thursday, Sept 4
        Field Hockey vs UC Davis 4:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Volleyball vs Oral Roberts 7:00 PM gametracker
        Friday, Sept 5
        Women's Volleyball vs Western Kentucky 7:00 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 6
        Women's Volleyball vs Incarnate Word 12:30 PM gametracker
        Football at Oklahoma State 2:30 PM gametracker
        Men's Soccer vs UMKC 7:00 PM gametracker
        Sunday, Sept 7
        Field Hockey vs Saint Louis 2:00 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 13
        Football vs North Dakota 6:00 PM gametracker
        Thursday, Sept 18
        Field Hockey at Longwood 12:00 PM

        More Headlines