Bears' Big Second-Half Comeback Stuns Northwestern State

Missouri State kicked off the 2014 season in grand style Thursday evening, rallying from a 17-point second-half deficit to pull out a 34-27 victory over Northwestern State at Turpin Stadium...

Bears Men's Soccer Home Opener Slated for Friday

Missouri State men's soccer kicks off the 2014 campaign against Incarnate Word on Friday in Springfield.

Volleyball Bears Open 2014 Season at Utah Classic

Game Notes | Live Stats | Live Video (Utah match) | Follow @MissouriStateVB - The Missouri State volleyball team begins the 2014 season out west this week with three matches at the Utah Classic in Salt Lake City. The Bears, who are coming off...

Women's Soccer Prospecting for Pair of Wins in Tulsa This...

GameTracker | Watch Live (Tulsa match) | Follow @MSUBearsWSoccer - The Missouri State women's soccer team heads to Tulsa, Okla., for this weekend's Holiday Inn City Center Tulsa Invitational. The Bears (1-1-0)

Field Hockey Bears Fall in Season Opener, 3-0

The Missouri State Bears fell in their season opener, 3-0, to the Monmouth Hawks in West Long Branch, N.J. Friday, Aug. 29.

Bears' Perry Pockets Valley Goalkeeper of the Week Honor

Missouri State women's soccer junior goalkeeper Jessica Perry was named the Missouri Valley Conference Goalkeeper of the Week, the league office announced on Tuesday (Aug. 26)

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Student of the Week

    Brooke Zimmerman Freshman

    Freshman defender Brooke Zimmerman tallied the game-winning goal and added an assist on an insurance goal on Sunday in the Missouri State shutout win over Utah State... Full Release

    Official Store

        Event Calendar

        Friday, Aug 29
        Field Hockey at Monmouth L, 3-0 Live Stats
        Women's Volleyball vs New Mexico State 5:30 PM Live Stats
        Men's Soccer vs Incarnate Word 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Soccer at Tulsa 7:30 PM gametracker watch
        Saturday, Aug 30
        Women's Volleyball at Utah 11:00 AM gametracker Live Video
        Field Hockey at Rider 11:00 AM Live Stats
        Women's Volleyball vs Montana State 6:00 PM Live Stats
        Sunday, Aug 31
        Women's Soccer vs Oral Roberts 4:00 PM gametracker
        Monday, Sept 1
        Field Hockey at Villanova 11:00 AM gametracker Watch
        Men's Soccer at Oral Roberts 7:00 PM Live Stats
        Thursday, Sept 4
        Field Hockey vs UC Davis 4:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Volleyball vs Oral Roberts 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Friday, Sept 5
        Women's Cross Country at Walt Crawford Open 4:45 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Western Kentucky 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Saturday, Sept 6
        Women's Volleyball vs Incarnate Word 12:30 PM gametracker watch
        Football at Oklahoma State 2:30 PM gametracker
        Men's Soccer vs UMKC 7:00 PM gametracker
        Sunday, Sept 7
        Women's Soccer vs Arkansas State 1:00 PM gametracker watch
        Field Hockey vs Saint Louis 2:00 PM gametracker
        Monday, Sept 8
        Women's Golf vs Nebraska TBA
        Men's Golf vs Derek Dolenc Invitational TBA
        Tuesday, Sept 9
        Softball vs Neosho CC 4:00 PM
        Softball vs Neosho CC 6:00 PM
        Men's Golf vs Derek Dolenc Invitational TBA
        Women's Golf vs Nebraska TBA
        Friday, Sept 12
        Women's Soccer vs Central Arkansas 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Men's Soccer at SMU 7:30 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 13
        Softball vs Maroon & White 1:00 PM
        Football vs North Dakota 6:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Tennis at Drury Fall Tournament All Day
        Sunday, Sept 14
        Men's Soccer vs Memphis 12:00 PM
        Women's Soccer at Arkansas 7:00 PM
        Men's Golf vs D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate TBA
        Women's Tennis at Drury Fall Tournament All Day
        Monday, Sept 15
        Men's Golf vs D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate TBA
        Wednesday, Sept 17
        Softball vs Labette CC 4:00 PM
        Softball vs Labette CC 6:00 PM
        Thursday, Sept 18
        Field Hockey at Longwood 12:00 PM
        Friday, Sept 19
        Men's Soccer at Central Arkansas 7:00 PM
        Women's Soccer vs Arkansas-Little Rock 7:00 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 20
        Women's Cross Country at Saluki Invitational 10:00 AM
        Football at Central Arkansas 6:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 27
        Softball at Saint Louis 2:00 PM
        Monday, Sept 29
        Women's Golf vs ORU Shootout TBA
        Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational TBA
        Tuesday, Sept 30
        Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational TBA
        Women's Golf vs ORU Shootout TBA
        Friday, Oct 3
        Swimming & Diving vs Show-Me Showdown 3:00 PM
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Saturday, Oct 4
        Women's Cross Country at Rim Rock Classic 10:00 AM
        Football vs Youngstown State 2:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Sunday, Oct 5
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Friday, Oct 10
        Swimming & Diving at Evansville 3:00 PM
        Saturday, Oct 11
        Swimming & Diving at Southern Illinois 11:00 AM
        Football at South Dakota St. 6:00 PM
        Monday, Oct 13
        Women's Golf vs MSU Payne Stewart Memorial TBA
        Tuesday, Oct 14
        Women's Golf vs MSU Payne Stewart Memorial TBA
        Thursday, Oct 16
        Swimming & Diving vs Drury 6:00 PM
        Women's Tennis at ITA Regional Championships All Day
        Saturday, Oct 18
        Football vs South Dakota 2:00 PM gametracker watch
        Swimming & Diving vs Alumni/Intrasquad Meet 5:00 PM
        Women's Cross Country at UALR Invitational TBA
        Friday, Oct 24
        Swimming & Diving at Kansas (W)/Denver 5:00 PM

        More Headlines