Missouri State Athletics Hall of Fame

The Missouri State University Athletics Hall of Fame was established in 1975 by athletics director Aldo Sebben and the Women's Athletics Hall of Fame was founded in 1981 by women's athletics director Dr. Mary Jo Wynn. The two shrines merged and had their first joint induction in February of 1999. The original Hall of Fame was a joint endeavor of the Missouri State Letterman Alumni Association and intercollegiate athletics. The first 23 years of the men's hall saw 179 people enshrined, while 70 went into the first 18 induction classes of the women's hall. With the induction of the 2015 class, the total membership of the MSU Athletics Hall of Fame is now 359 former athletes, coaches and administrators.

Hall of Fame Nomination Form Get Acrobat Reader