• print  
  • email  
  • font +
  • font -

Home  •  Staff  •  Forms  •  Visiting AT  •  Curriculum  •  Staff Vacancy

ATHLETIC MEDICAL AND REHABILITATION SERVICES STAFF

Athletic Medical and Rehabilitation
901 South National
Springfield, Missouri 65897
(417) 836-5461 Office
(417) 836-6101 Fax

Name Position/Sport(s)Email
Team Physicians    
Brian Mahaffey, MD Team Physician  
Landon Hough, MD Team Physician  
Victor Wilson, MD Team Orthopedist  
Richard Seagrave, MD Team Orthopedist  
Staff Athletic Trainers    
Jim Penkalski, MA, ATC Director
Baseball
jimpenkalski@missouristate.edu
Shannon Derricks, MSEd, ATC Assistant Director
Volleyball, Men's/Women's Swimming
shannonderricks@missouristate.edu
Steve Sawchak, MSEd, ATC Football
Men's/Women's Golf
stevesawchak@missouristate.edu
Mitch Hauschildt, MA, ATC, CSCS Prevention, Rehabilitation and Physical Performance Coordinator mhauschildt@missouristate.edu
Amy Luke, MS, ATC, PES Women's Basketball
Women's Soccer, Track
amy565@missouristate.edu
Tyler Landgraf, MSEd, ATC Men's Basketball
Men's Soccer, Track
tylerlandgraf@missouristate.edu
Suzie Atkinson, ATC Softball
Cross Country
anzalone88@live.missouristate.edu
Intern Athletic Trainers    
Will Baum, MAT, ATC Assistant Football, Men's/Women's Golf Wbaum@MissouriState.edu
Andilynn Beadles, MS, ATC Women's Soccer, Track and Field abeadles@missouristate.edu
Jillian Burrows, ATC Men's/Women's Swimming/Diving Burrows010@live.missouristate.edu
Dani Fuhrman, ATC Field Hockey, Cross Country Danielle7717@live.missouristate.edu
Josh Bell, ATC Men's Soccer, Track and Field Bell720@live.missouristate.edu
Other Team Consultants    
Rodney Witt Chiropractor  
Shawn Freeman Psychologist  
Natalie Allen, RD Dietitian  
Danae Hudson, PhD Eating Disorder Specialist