Home  •  Staff  •  Forms  •  Visiting AT  •  Curriculum  •  Staff Vacancy

ATHLETIC MEDICAL AND REHABILITATION SERVICES STAFF

Athletic Medical and Rehabilitation
901 South National
Springfield, Missouri 65897
(417) 836-5461 Office
(417) 836-6101 Fax

Name Position/Sport(s)Email
Team Physicians    
Dr. Landon Hough Head Team Physician  
Dr. Royce Moore Team Physician  
Victor Wilson, MD Team Orthopedist  
Richard Seagrave, MD Team Orthopedist  
Staff Athletic Trainers    
Jim Penkalski, MA, ATC Director
Baseball
jimpenkalski@missouristate.edu
Shannon Derricks, MSEd, ATC Assistant Director
Volleyball, Men's/Women's Swimming
shannonderricks@missouristate.edu
Steve Sawchak, MSEd, ATC Football
Men's/Women's Golf
stevesawchak@missouristate.edu
Mitch Hauschildt, MA, ATC, CSCS Prevention, Rehabilitation and Physical Performance Coordinator mhauschildt@missouristate.edu
Katie Schulte, Ed.D, ATC Women's Basketball
Women's Soccer, Track and Field, Cross Country
CatherineSchulte@missouristate.edu
Tyler Landgraf, MSEd, ATC Men's Basketball
Men's Soccer, Track and Field, Cross Country
tylerlandgraf@missouristate.edu
Suzie Atkinson, ATC Softball
Field Hockey, Women's Tennis
susanatkinson@missouristate.edu
Intern Athletic Trainers    
Dan Almekinder, ATC Men's Soccer, Track and Field, Cross Country almekinder593@live.missouristate.edu
Janelle Kirila, MS, ATC Assistant Football, Men's/Women's Golf Janellekirila@MissouriState.edu
Candice Lohkamp, ATC Field Hockey, Women's Tennis Klosky10@live.missouristate.edu
Jenica Paulsen, ATC Men's/Women's Swimming/Diving Jenica49@live.missouristate.edu
Clarissa Wilburn, ATC Women's Soccer, Track and Field cwilburn@missouristate.edu
Other Team Consultants    
Rodney Witt Chiropractor  
Shawn Freeman Psychologist  
Natalie Allen, RD Dietitian  
Danae Hudson, PhD Eating Disorder Specialist  
Michelle Rawls Administrative Assistant mrawls@missouristate.edu