MSU Signs Television Agreement with Nexstar

A comprehensive television partnership has been reached between Missouri State University and Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc., as part of a five-year agreement that will include high-definition (HD) telecasts of 17 MSU basketball games annually. The...

MSU to Kick Off Season at UMKC, Home Opener Sunday

UMKC Live Stats | UMKC Video Stream | GameTracker | Bears All-Access | Follow @MSUBearsWSoccer - After a pair of home exhibition shutouts, the Missouri State women's soccer team will hit the road to open the regular season in Kansas City against ...

MSU Finalizes Plans for Facility Dedications

The landscape of the Missouri State University campus in Springfield has changed dramatically since the spring with several new recreation and athletics facilities nearing completion over the summer months.

Bears Picked Fourth in MVC Preseason Volleyball Poll

The Missouri State volleyball team has been picked to finish fourth in the Missouri Valley Conference this season according to a vote of the league's coaches

MSU Men's Soccer Picked atop MVC Preseason Poll

Men's soccer has been selected as the Missouri Valley Conference preseason favorites, with Fawke and Roberts being named to the preseason all-conference team.

MSU Football Fan Event Slated for Aug. 23

Missouri State University and University Plaza (333 S. John Q. Hammons Parkway) will be hosting a Bears Football Fan Day celebration this Saturday (Aug. 23) from 1-2:30 p.m., in the Nebraska Room at University Plaza.

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Student of the Week

    Molly Brewer Junior

    Junior Molly Brewer opened the scoring at the new Betty and Bobby Allison South Stadium. In the fifth minute of play, she received a pass from Rachel Catrell and deked past the Bluejays keeper to score the open-net goal.... Full Release

    Official Store

        Event Calendar

        Friday, Aug 22
        Women's Soccer at UMKC 7:00 PM Live Stats
        Sunday, Aug 24
        Women's Soccer vs Utah State 11:00 AM gametracker
        Men's Soccer vs Missouri Valley College 7:00 PM gametracker
        Thursday, Aug 28
        Football at Northwestern State 6:00 PM gametracker
        Friday, Aug 29
        Field Hockey at Monmouth 11:00 AM
        Women's Volleyball vs New Mexico State 5:30 PM
        Men's Soccer vs Incarnate Word 7:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Soccer at Tulsa 7:30 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Aug 30
        Women's Volleyball at Utah 11:00 AM gametracker
        Field Hockey at Rider 12:00 PM Live Stats
        Women's Volleyball vs Montana State 6:00 PM
        Sunday, Aug 31
        Women's Soccer vs Oral Roberts 4:00 PM
        Monday, Sept 1
        Field Hockey at Villanova 11:00 AM gametracker
        Men's Soccer at Oral Roberts 6:00 PM
        Thursday, Sept 4
        Field Hockey vs UC Davis 4:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Volleyball vs Oral Roberts 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Friday, Sept 5
        Women's Cross Country at Walt Crawford Open 4:45 PM
        Women's Volleyball vs Western Kentucky 7:00 PM gametracker watch
        Saturday, Sept 6
        Women's Volleyball vs Incarnate Word 12:30 PM gametracker watch
        Football at Oklahoma State 2:30 PM gametracker
        Men's Soccer vs UMKC 7:00 PM gametracker
        Sunday, Sept 7
        Women's Soccer vs Arkansas State 1:00 PM gametracker
        Field Hockey vs Saint Louis 2:00 PM gametracker
        Monday, Sept 8
        Women's Golf vs Nebraska TBA
        Men's Golf vs Derek Dolenc Invitational TBA
        Tuesday, Sept 9
        Softball vs Neosho CC 4:00 PM
        Softball vs Neosho CC 6:00 PM
        Men's Golf vs Derek Dolenc Invitational TBA
        Women's Golf vs Nebraska TBA
        Friday, Sept 12
        Women's Soccer vs Central Arkansas 7:00 PM gametracker
        Men's Soccer at SMU 7:30 PM gametracker
        Saturday, Sept 13
        Softball vs Maroon & White 1:00 PM
        Football vs North Dakota 6:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Tennis at Drury Fall Tournament All Day
        Sunday, Sept 14
        Men's Soccer vs Memphis 12:00 PM
        Men's Golf vs D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate TBA
        Women's Tennis at Drury Fall Tournament All Day
        Monday, Sept 15
        Men's Golf vs D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate TBA
        Wednesday, Sept 17
        Softball vs Labette CC 4:00 PM
        Softball vs Labette CC 6:00 PM
        Thursday, Sept 18
        Field Hockey at Longwood 12:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 20
        Women's Cross Country at Saluki Invitational 10:00 AM
        Football at Central Arkansas 6:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 27
        Softball at Saint Louis 2:00 PM
        Monday, Sept 29
        Women's Golf vs ORU Shootout TBA
        Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational TBA
        Tuesday, Sept 30
        Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational TBA
        Women's Golf vs ORU Shootout TBA
        Friday, Oct 3
        Swimming & Diving vs Show-Me Showdown 3:00 PM
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Saturday, Oct 4
        Women's Cross Country at Rim Rock Classic 10:00 AM
        Football vs Youngstown State 2:00 PM gametracker watch
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Sunday, Oct 5
        Women's Tennis at MVC Individual Conference Tournament All Day
        Friday, Oct 10
        Swimming & Diving at Evansville 3:00 PM
        Saturday, Oct 11
        Swimming & Diving at Southern Illinois 11:00 AM
        Football at South Dakota St. 6:00 PM
        Monday, Oct 13
        Women's Golf vs MSU Payne Stewart Memorial TBA
        Tuesday, Oct 14
        Women's Golf vs MSU Payne Stewart Memorial TBA
        Thursday, Oct 16
        Swimming & Diving vs Drury 6:00 PM
        Women's Tennis at ITA Regional Championships All Day
        Saturday, Oct 18
        Swimming & Diving vs Alumni/Intrasquad Meet 5:00 PM
        Women's Cross Country at Pre-Nationals Invitational TBA

        More Headlines