MSU Swimming and Diving Announces 2016-17 Schedule

Missouri State swimming and diving head coach Dave Collins announced the team’s schedule for the 2016-2017 season on Wednesday (July 27). The Bears will compete in eight meets on the road and will feature four home meets, including the...

MSU's Collins Named Latvian Olympic Swim Coach

Missouri State University swimming and diving head coach Dave Collins will serve as the Latvian men’s swimming coach for the Rio de Jeneiro Summer Olympic Games, the Latvian Olympic Committee announced recently.

Missouri State Volleyball Receives AVCA Team Academic Award

Missouri State volleyball was honored by the American Volleyball Coaches Association (AVCA) Monday (July 25) as a recipient of the AVCA Team Academic Award for the 2015-16 season.

Bolger Joins Women’s Basketball Staff as Operations...

Missouri State University head women’s basketball coach Kellie Harper announced the hiring of Matt Bolger as Director of Basketball Operations Tuesday (July 26).

Women’s Tennis Team Earns ITA All-Academic Honors

The Intercollegiate Tennis Association announced Thursday, July 21, that the Missouri State women’s tennis team was named a 2016 Division 1 All-Academic Team while six Bears were chosen as ITA Scholar-Athletes.

Johnson Helps Team USA to Global Challenge Title

The United States Collegiate National Team and Missouri State volleyball junior Lily Johnson captured the Global Challenge Thursday evening to cap a successful European Tour.

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago

    Student of the Week

    Presented By

    Sam Perez Senior

    Sam Perez became the third different Bear to pick up Louisville Slugger National Player of the Week recognition from Collegiate Baseball after playing a prominent role in three of MSU's four wins to close the regular season... Full Release

    Official Store

        Event Calendar

        Wednesday, Aug 10
        Women's Soccer vs South Dakota St. 6:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 12
        Men's Soccer vs Northeastern State 7:00 PM
        Saturday, Aug 13
        Women's Soccer at Saint Louis 7:00 PM
        Wednesday, Aug 17
        Men's Soccer at Creighton 7:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 19
        Women's Soccer at Arkansas State 4:00 PM
        Men's Soccer vs Missouri S & T 7:00 PM
        Saturday, Aug 20
        Field Hockey at Saint Louis 11:00 AM
        Sunday, Aug 21
        Women's Soccer at Texas Tech 7:00 PM
        Wednesday, Aug 24
        Women's Soccer at UMKC 7:00 PM
        Friday, Aug 26
        Women's Volleyball vs Xavier 4:30 PM
        Men's Soccer vs Green Bay 8:30 PM
        Saturday, Aug 27
        Women's Volleyball vs Arkansas 12:30 PM
        Women's Volleyball at Illinois 7:00 PM
        Sunday, Aug 28
        Field Hockey vs Saint Francis (PA) 10:00 AM
        Monday, Aug 29
        Field Hockey vs Saint Francis (PA) 11:00 AM
        Thursday, Sept 1
        Football vs Southwestern (Kan.) College 6:00 PM gametracker
        Women's Volleyball at Hawai'i 11:59 PM
        Friday, Sept 2
        Women's Volleyball vs UCLA 9:45 PM
        Sunday, Sept 4
        Men's Soccer at Memphis 2:00 PM
        Friday, Sept 9
        Field Hockey vs Indiana 5:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 10
        Football at Murray State 6:00 PM
        Sunday, Sept 11
        Field Hockey at Saint Louis 12:00 PM
        Saturday, Sept 24
        Football at Kansas State 6:00 PM
        Saturday, Oct 1
        Football at Indiana State 2:00 PM
        Friday, Oct 7
        Swimming & Diving at Missouri Show-Me Showdown 2:00 PM
        Saturday, Oct 8
        Swimming & Diving vs Missouri State Women's Invitational 10:00 AM
        Football vs North Dakota State 2:00 PM gametracker
        Friday, Oct 14
        Swimming & Diving vs MSU Alumni / Intrasquad Meet 5:00 PM
        Friday, Oct 21
        Swimming & Diving at Kansas 5:00 PM
        Saturday, Oct 22
        Swimming & Diving vs North Dakota 12:00 PM
        Saturday, Nov 5
        Men's Basketball vs Missouri Baptist TBA
        Friday, Nov 11
        Men's Basketball vs Alabama A&M TBA
        Sunday, Nov 13
        Men's Basketball vs Jacksonville State TBA
        Thursday, Nov 17
        Men's Basketball vs Fontbonne TBA
        Wednesday, Nov 23
        Men's Basketball at DePaul TBA

        More Headlines